Mixtape #two // ‘Summer Vibes’

Screen Shot 2014-07-10 at 9.30.45 pm

Oh my gosh, i’m so sorry this is so so fuzzy…

I made it on my iPad, and the image was way too small,

so then i made it on my computer, and it;s fuzzy, ugh, anyways…

This is my most recent mix-tape, and i’ve literally been listening to it non stop throughout Greece!

I’ve called it ‘Summer Vibes’ because it reminds me so much of road trips, beaches, warm whether, and friends!

I hope you enjoy these songs as much as i do!

 

Chels xxx

3 thoughts on “Mixtape #two // ‘Summer Vibes’

  1. Hey! My name is Tiphaine and i live in Singapore. I really loved your video on mikonos to Singapore because everywhere you filmed i knew where it was! 😊 Hahaha any way, i really think your blog is awesome! Every time i can have a break i try to see if you have post something new! I also love the diy’s you’ve done! It is so great!!

    Tiphaine

    Envoyé de mon iPod

    >

  2. Pingback: Shared from WordPress | perfectpoem2's Blog

Leave a Reply

