quick ootd + 10,000 blog views!

Hey gals,

 

So let’s cut straight to the point……

 

I JUST REALISED THAT I HAVE HAD 10,000 BLOG VIEWS!

 

I can’t even begin to comprehend that massive number,

but it’s all thanks to you!

 

Your’e the ones who come back,

and seem to love my blog and my posts,

and i can thank you enough for that!

 

I even get about 90-15o daily views even without posting anything,

which is also so so amazing!

 

I just can’t believe it,

wow!

 

So again,

thankyou so so so much!!!!

I love you all!!!

 

Chels xxx

 



 

 

And in celebration,

here’s a quick little OOTD blog post…

 

I used my new Canon EOS 600d,

and i’m in love!

 

The lens i have on now has mega zoom,

which i hate,

so hopefully my parents will let me change it back to the smaller one,

aha..

 

OOTD  IMG_0294 IMG_0303 IMG_0306 IMG_0309 IMG_0316 IMG_0323 IMG_0326 IMG_0331 IMG_0336  IMG_0339   IMG_0354 IMG_0356  IMG_0380

 

 

// Chelsea wears //

 

Top / Cotton On

Faux Fur Vest / ‘Free’ by Cotton On

Jeans / Dr. Denim

Rings / Sportsgirl

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-13 at 3.02.53 pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

