My Morning Routine / holidays

 

My morning routine:

 

-Wake up about 8-8:30

-play around on my laptop from several hours…

-get some socks on my feet

-grab something to eat + drink

-watch some tv

-head back upstairs

-look through social media + play some games

-head into my shower

-get dressed into some comfy clothes

-play around with some makeup

-get bored and start acting stupid with makeup

-wipe it off (obvs)

-head back onto my computer

-scroll through tumblr + youtube

-mark off some dates on my calendar…

 

lol, my life is boring, which is why i made this video, ahha

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Morning Routine / holidays

Leave a Reply

