My nightly routine

Hey lovelies,

Today i have my nightly routine for you!

 

Sorry for the doge photos,

my bro was kinda tired and couldn’t be bothered.

 

anyways,

enjoy! x

IMG_8247

So when i first get home, i get into some comfy clothes.

here I’m wearing my pants that i bought in India

and my grey hoodie from Cotton On

IMG_8291

 

I then head on downstairs to the kitchen

 

IMG_8295

 

Spend like 10 minutes deciding what kind of tea i want 😉

 

IMG_8297

 

 

IMG_8306

 

IMG_8310

 

So tonight i chose Chamomile cause i wanted to get to sleep earlier..

 

IMG_8324

 

Quick snack, marshmallows in this case.

 

IMG_8338

 

IMG_8344

 

I usually don’t sit down, but tonight i decided to because i didn’t have a tonne of homework.

 

IMG_8253IMG_8258

 

And finally after much procrastination,

i get around to doing my homework.

 

 

IMG_8273

Then i take a quick look through some blogs,

 

 

 

 

IMG_8280

Pinterest,

 

 

 

IMG_8282

And youtube of course.

 

 

 

IMG_8286          

And anything thing else i feel like looking at….

IMG_8354

Then i just go ahead and light my gorgeous Ecoya candle that a friend got me.

Omg i love it so much, ahhh, it smells amazing!

 

 

 

IMG_8360

^^ concentration face…

IMG_8384

 

Then i head into my bathroom,

and firstly i wash my hands,

cause who wants to be washing their face with germ infested hands, no one….

 

IMG_8396

Next i wash my face with my formula 10.0.6 ‘best face forward’ daily cleanser.

I also apply a gel moisturiser by the same brand, as well as an acne spot treatment for when i’m breaking out.

 

 

IMG_8409

 

Wash it all off!

I absolutely hate doing this! ugh, i always get water all over me…

IMG_8427

 

Then i just apply some lip balm.

I used Maybelline’s Baby lips tonight.. mmmm…

output_vJmuai

 

Then i chuck my pillows off my bed,

cause who wants to sleep with 7 pillows?

( yes, i actually have 7 pillows on my bed, no joke )

IMG_8376

Then off to bed i go!

nighty night….

( i know it’s a bit bright but oh well, you get the idea! )

 

Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 12.02.17 pm

Leave a Reply

