Room Tour

Hey babes,

So today i have a room tour for you!

yay

IMG_6637

So this is what my room looks like when i walk into my room. My room is on the second story of my house.

IMG_6641 IMG_6642

IMG_6650 IMG_6649

To the left i have my mirror and shelves, as well as my calander and 2014 planner from Frankie, and just some photos and bags.

IMG_6643 IMG_6644 IMG_6646

Then to the right i have my desk, which i love! the desk is from Officeworks, and the chair is from Ikea!

I also made the tassels myself.

IMG_6653 IMG_6654IMG_6656 IMG_6657

Then i have my gorgeous teardrop garland from A little birdy blog 

As well as ‘Love’ letters from Typo, DIY tissue paper pom poms and DIY flags.

IMG_6658 IMG_6660

My far pillowcases are from Adairs and the closer ones are from Morgan and Finch

I’m not too sure where my doona cover is from though.

IMG_6662

Then hanging from my light i have my Typo lanterns, with DIY pom poms and tassels hanging off.

IMG_6667 IMG_6665 

My bedside table and bed frame are sets from Forty Winks

And on my bedside table i just have my elephant sculpture from Morgan and Finch, a candle, plant and an alarm clock.

I also place my current reading material on my table, right now i have the current issue of Frankie and Yen, as well as the Book Thief, which i am still yet to start.

IMG_6672 IMG_6674IMG_6675 IMG_6678

I’m lucky enough to have a bathroom in my room, which i’m so grateful for!

In my bathroom i have a makeup storage container from Howard’s Storage World, which i absolutely love, as well as a container from Ikea, which i store my brushes in.

And i just showed you the niche in my shower for some weird reason. ahaha.

IMG_6679    IMG_6684

And to finish off, i have my walk in robe to show you.

Im so grateful to have this! It’s just so convenient!

Well, i hope you enjoyed this room tour, i dunno, it seems like a quick post.

hehe

Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 12.02.17 pm

3 thoughts on “Room Tour

  1. Hey chelsea my names chelsea too how did you make you blog just wanting to know it’s okay if you don’t want to say ❁❂☽☯

Leave a Reply

